How to delete a user

A step by step guide to deleting a user from the Linqur platform.
Written by Tom Jansen op de Haar
Updated 2 months ago

Step-by-step instructions

  1. Select "Users" in the side bar.
  2. The table displays all registered users on the platform, use the search bar on the right to find a specific user. You can delete a user by clicking on the trash can icon.
  3. A pop-up will appear to confirm, if you click on "Ok" the user will be permanently deleted. This does not affect registration count.
  4. You can also delete users in bulk. Use the selection checkboxes in the first column. You can select all users by selecting the checkbox in the first row. 

    The Delete button on the bottom will count how many users are selected and will be deleted. If you click on the button a pop-up will appear to confirm, if you click on "Ok" the user(s) will be permanently deleted. This does not affect registration count.
Did this answer your question?