How to delete a course

This guide will provide step-by-step instructions on how to delete a course.
Written by Tom Jansen op de Haar
Updated 2 months ago

Step-by-step instructions

  1. Select "Courses" in the sidebar.

2. Look for the button with a trash can in the course card.

Click on the trash can to delete the course. 

3. A pop-up will ask you if you're sure, if you hit "Ok" the course will be deleted.

Did this answer your question?